Audio

When music is tasty

It’s probably been around a year since I was introduced to Tasty Network, now simply known as Tasty. It is an electronic record label, with their own Youtube channel dedicated to sharing EDM music. From there, I found even more great channels and artistes. EDM is such a unique genre and it just branches out into even more genres and sub-genres. I’m no expert at identifying and classifying each song, but so far, my favourites have to be Glitch Hop, Electro, Electro Swing and Future Bass.

Here’s sharing some of the songs that really hit the sweet spot for me:

I still have an entire Youtube playlist, but these seven will have to do for now.

Happy listening!

Leave a Reply

